Membership Directory

AD’s Country Store
Archie Dortch
8347 HWY 41 South
Coy, AL 36435
334-337-4621
sdsdortch@yahoo.com

Alabama AG Credit
Dale Williamson
105 Sam Moseley Dr.
Selma, AL 36701
334-874-7437
dale@AlabamaAgCredit.com

Alabama Power
Floyd Harris
5 Claiborne St.
Camden, AL 36726
800-245-2244
fmharris@southernco.com
www.alabamapower.com

Alabama Tombigbee Regional Commission
John Clyde Riggs
107 Broad St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4234
jcriggs50@gmail.com
www.atrcregion6.com

Albritton’s Florist
Bill and Lou Albritton
105 Broad St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4018
loualbritton@yahoo.com
www.albrittonsflowers.com

American Inn
Ken Patel
39 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4555
ken.patel@gmail.com
www.americaninn.com

Avon, ISR
Tenna Wilkerson, Unit Leader & National Recruiter
61 Shell Creek Circle
Catherine, AL 36728
334-830-3696 or 334-225-4551
twilkerson.avon@gmail.com
Tenna Wilkerson – Avon

Ann Phillippi
Individual
26 Cr. 218
Oxford, MS 38655
662-801-2372
ann@ms.metrocast.net

B & A Tree Service
Bain Henderson
5941 HWY 28 W.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4403
bhender0105@yahoo.com

BAMA Kids Inc. Youth Department Organization
Sheryl Threadgill-Matthews
P.O. Box 212
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-5925
bamakids5@hotmail.com
www.bamakidsinc.org

Bank of Pine Hill
L.W. Godbold
P.O. Box 310
Pine Hill, AL 36769
334-963-4343
bkofph@pinebelt.net
www.bankofpinehill.com

Bernard’s Body Shop, LLC
Bernard Stallings
2027 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4581
bbshop36726@yahoo.com

Bessie W. Munden Recreational Park
Phillip Young
P.O. Box 1422
Camden, AL 36726
404-819-5505
bessiewminden@yahoo.com

Black Belt Treasures Cultural Arts Center
Sulynn Creswell
209 Claiborne St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9878
info@blackbelttreasures.com
www.blackbeletreasures.com

Blue Spoon Catering
Releigh Wilkerson
211 A Claiborne St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-5503
bluespoon@frontiernet.net

C & B Associates
Elouise Brown
796 Highland Ave.
Selma, AL 36701

Cahaba Center for Mental Health
45 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4499
lafon.barlow@cahawbamentalhealth.com
www.cahabamentalhealth.com

Camden Coin Laundry
James Brock
P.O. Box 2
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4805

Camden Drug Company
212 Claiborne St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9266
jastoud@mchsi.com

Camden Jewelry and Gifts
47 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4057
camdengifts@frontiernet.net
www.camdenjewelryandgifts.com

Camden Veterinary Clinic
W. G. Bledsoe, DVM
221 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4243
camdenvetclinic@yahoo.com

Capital/Colonial Trailways
Ralph Angell
2521 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile, AL 36606
251-476-8687
ra@colonialtrailways.com
www.capitoltrailways.com
Channie Pettway
Individual
1006 Pebble Hill
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4598

Chapman Design and Construction
Lynn Chapman
100 Water St. Unit E
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4591
lynnkchapman@gmail.com

Christian Memorial Funeral Home
Ricky Powell
P.O. Box 759
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9842
christianmemorial@frontiernet.net

City of Camden
Max Baggett
108 Water Street
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4603
camdench@frontiernet.net

Clark-Washington Electric Membership Corporation
Stan Wilson
P.O. Box 398
Jackson, AL 36545
251-246-9081
s.dunn@cwemc.com
www.cwemc.com

Coast to Coast
Jimmy Pugh
201 Claiborne St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9215
cccamden@frontiernet.net
www.camdencoasttocoast.com

Cook & Associates
Jimmy Cook
4327 Boulevard Park
Mobile, AL 36609
251-341-0622
james.cook@axa-advisors.com
www.jamescook.myaxa-advisors.com

Cynthia Ross
Individual
P. O. Box 476
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4910

David Colston
Individual
P.O. Box 996
Hayneville, AL 36040
334-303-6118
davidcolston69@yahoo.com

Donna Kennedy
Individual
P.O. Box 932
Camden, AL 36726
334-455-0017
dotk11978@yahoo.com

Earnest Evans
Individual
P. O. Box 291
Camden, AL 36726

Eddie Matthews
Individual
141 Hill View Estates
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-5088

Factory Connection
14 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-5620

Flowers by Carrie
Carrie McCord
495 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9775

Fran Gaston Cook
Individual
1 Davis Court
Camden, AL 36726
fgaston@frontiernet.net
www.jmartinrealaty.com

Fendley & Fendley
George Fendley
408 Broad Street
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-5173
gfendlaw@frotniernet.enet

Fresenius Medical Care Wilcox
Audrey Cunningham
229 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-5038
audrey.m.cunningham@fmc-na.com
www.fmcna.com

Gaines Ridge Dinner Club
Bettie Kennedy
933 HWY 10 East
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9707
www.wilcoxwebworks.com/gr

GD Copper
William Bolton, Jr.
2285 Leroy Randolph Rd.
Sunny South AL 36769
webolton58@gmail.com

Gearhart Family Dentist
P.O. Box 509
Pine Hill, AL. 36726
334-963-4259
natashawiggins3@aol.com

Georgia McIntosh
Individual
132 Carmichael Drive
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4968
jmrah@frontiernet.net

Gettin’ Outdoors Radio
Big Daddy Lawler
601 Tomcat Dr.
Camden, AL 36726
334-456-1318
gettinoutdoors@frontier.com
www.gettinoutdoors.com

Gina Wood Business Service
Gina Wood
102 Broad St.
Camden, AL 36726

Gloria M. Phillips
Individual
P.O. Box 38
Oak Hill, AL 36766
251-362-2184
gmphillips17@yahoo.com

Great Southern Land Company
Don Donald
12 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9825
grsouth@frontiernet.net
www.greatsouthernland.com

H O Rogers Oil Company
Buford A. Gavin
2082 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4519
horogersoil@yahoo.com

Handiman Building Supply
P.O. Box 577
334-682-4080
handimanbldg@gmail.com

Headz Outdoors
Melanie Menton
1010 Highway 28
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-5919
headzoutdoors@yahoo.com

Holman Insurance Agency, Inc.
William B. Malone
P.O. Box 456
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4577
wmalone@holmaninsurance.net

Hudson Funeral Services, LLC
Angela Coleman
330 HWY 265 South
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-5492
mrs_adee1@yahoo.com

International Paper
Janet Neighbors
P.O. Box 250
Pine Hill, AL 36726
334-963-2319
janet.neighbors@ipaper.com
www.internationalpaper.com

J & G Auto Sales
Jimmy Pugh
201 Claiborne St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9215
cccamden@frontiernet.net

J. Paul Jones Hospital
Elizabeth Kennedy
317 McWilliams Ave.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4131
lmkennedy@mchsi.com

James Bonner Land and Timber
Gladys Mason
106 Broad Street
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-5000
jbonner@pinebelt.net

James Emerson
Individual
25 Riverview Rd.
Camden, AL 36726
jwemerson@frontiernet.net

Jamie Wallace
Individual
265 Hammock Dr.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9173

John and Jean Creswell
Individual
P.O. Box 250
Camden, AL 36726
jean@pinebelt.net

John Mathews
Individual
340 Mathews Dr.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-5012
jlmatthews@frontiernet.net

Jones Air Conditioning and Heating
V. W. Jones, Jr.
410 Lincoln Dr.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4524
bwjac@frontier.com

Joy Norsworthy
Individual
733 Lakeshore Dr.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9919
norsworthy@yahoo.com

Julia Handly
Individual
39 Cedar Dr.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9005
dudlyandjulia@frontiernet.net

Kay Ivey
Individual
725 Alabama St. House 11 South Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36130
334-242-7900

Kelvin Lawrence
Individual
P.O. Box 1010
Hayneville, AL 36040
334-548-2128
kelvinj73@yahoo.com

Lambert Law Office
Les Lambert
102 Court Street
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9639
lesl@frontiernet.net

Lawler Timber Company
Tommy Lawler
2466 Hwy 265 South
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9859
tommylaw@frontiernet.net

Loftin’s Bait Shop
Michael Loftin
51 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9304
mloftin@yahoo.com

Georgia McIntosh
132 Carmichael Drive
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4968

Marion McIntosh
132 Carmichael Drive
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4968

Maness’ Family Restaurant
Jason & Laura Maness
4833 Broad St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-963-4441
manessfamilyrestaurant@yahoo.com

Marengo Propane
Amanda Hollinger
28 Claiborne St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4904
marengocamden@gmail.com

McDonald’s Grocery & Sports Store
Danny McDonald
1535 Hwy 221
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4523
dadmac@frontiernet.net

McGraw-Webb Chevrolet
Alesia McGraw
29 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4258
mwalesia@frontiernet.net
www.mcgrawwebbchevrolet.net

Mel Warren
Individual
26 CR 218
Oxford, MS 38655

Melissa Dove
Individual
996 County Rd 43
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-5860
meldove1989@yahoo.com

Money Matters
Lindsey Wilson, Store Manager
15 A Claiborne St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9985
lindseyw@meincorp.com

Nelson Plumbing
P.O. Box 1373/ 207 Claiborne
Camden, AL 36726

Ora G. Colston
Individual
P.O. Box 444
Camden, AL 36726
oragcolston@hotmail.com

Oak Hill Grocery
Robert Davis
5843 Hwy 21
Oak Hill, AL 36766
251-746-2517
rldavis@frontiernet.net

Peyton Burford
Individual
431 Clifton Rd
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4844

Philip Norsworthy
Indivdual
Camden, AL 36726

Philip Creswell
Individual
500 Broad Street
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9175
phil@mcwshipping.com

Phil and Jennifer Garner-Hicks
Service

P.O. Box 242
Pine Hill, AL 36769
334-375-1597
jennifer.a.g.hicks@gmail.com

Piggly Wiggly
Kevin Skantz
12 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-5330
kebo125@gmail.com

Pine Apple Promotions, Inc.
Joyce Wall
P.O. Box 97
Pine Apple, AL 36768
251-746-2293
joycewall@yahoo.com
www.pineapplealabama.com

Pioneer Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 468
Greenville, AL 36037
334-382-4900
cpoole@pioneerelectric.com
www.pioneerelectric.com

Pompey & Pompey, P.C.
William Pompey
117 Broad St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9032
pandppc@fronternet.net

QV2 (DRS Properties, Inc)
51 Hwy 41N
Camden, AL 36726
haynevillebp@htcet.net

Rebecca Malone
Individual
423 Clifton Street
Camden, AL 36726
334-830-1448
rbmalone@frontiernet.net

Reflection’s Boutique
Alma King
103 Union St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-5675
reflections@frontiernet.net
www.reflectionsboutiquellc.com

ReMax Tri Star
Tanya Dunnam
312 Broad St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-412-0490
dunnam@frontiernet.net
www.tanyadunnam.com

River View Landing HOA
Lynn Faggard
5708 Brandi Drive
Theodore, AL 36582
251-661-1764
impact24@bellsouth.net

Rural Health Medical Program
Robert Jackson
P.O. Box 2213
Selma, AL 36701
334-874-7428
jacksonr@rhmpi.com
www.rhmpi.com

S. J. and Vivian Henderson
Individual
6021  Hwy 28 West
Camden, AL 36726
sjhender@frontiernet.net

Sandy Curl
Individual
4478 Hwy 28 East
Camden, AL 36726
smcurl@pinebelt.net

Shantell McBride
Individaul
P.O. Box 502
Camden, AL 36726
334-362-3375
brownie36726@yahoo.com

Sheliah J. Collins
Individaul
P.O. Box 218
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4626
shej@frontiernet.net

Shelly Dale
Individual
68 Leonard Dr.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4625
nsst1922@yuahoo.com

Sheryl Threadgill-Matthews
Individual
141 Hill View Estates
Camden, AL 36726
sheryltmatthews@gmail.com

South Alabama Gas
19 Claiborne St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4444
jmorgan@southalabamagas.org
www.southalabamagas.com

Southern Inn Motel
Kevin Chapman
40 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4148
soinn@frontiernet.net
www.southerninn.net

Stanley Champion
P.O. Box 387
Arlington, AL 36722

State Farm Insurance
Hunter Hines
P.O. Box 818
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4713
hunter@hunterhinesagency.com
www.hunterhinesagency.com

Sumpter D. Blackmon, PA
Individual
P.O. Box 699
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4128
sdblackmonmd@frontiernet.net

The Old Shoe Shop Museum
Betty Anderson
P. O. Box 445
Camden, AL 36726
718-839-3501
geesbendsoap@gmail.com

Towanda Johnson
Individaul
289 Jefferson Dr.
Camden, AL 36726
334-455-0163
brownie36726@yahoo.com

Town of Oak Hill
David Fuller
P.O. Box 9
Oak Hill, AL 36766
251-746-2443
fdfuller@frontiernet.net
www.oakhillal.com

Town of Pine Apple
Chris Stone
P.O. Box 8
Pine Apple, AL 36768
251-746-2514
townofpineapple@yahoo.com

Town of Pine Hill
Roberta Jordan
P.O. Box 397
Pine Hill, AL 36769
334-682-4351
mayorph@centurylink.net
www.pinehillwater.com

Town of Yellow Bluff
Joyce Williams
80 Park Avenue
Pine Hill, AL 36769
334-963-4881
joycelaine59@yahoo.com

Town-Country National Bank
Hal Huggins
118 Broad St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4155
richardw@tcnb.com
www.tcnbank.com

Tyrone Yarbrough
Individual
75 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4716
tyarbrough@wilcox.k12.al.us

Veronica Newberry
Individual
1952 Hwy 28 W
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9102
vrnewberry@live.com

Vivian Henderson
Individual
6021 Hwy 28w
Camden, AL 36726

Volkert, Inc.
Guy E, Conner
P.O. Box 7434
Mobile, AL 36670
251-342-1070
goconner@volkert.com
www.volkert.com

W.R. Phillippi, Jr. DMD
Individual
340 Earl St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4145
wrpdmd@frontiernet.net

West Central Alabama AHEC
Regina Knox
100 Hall St. Suite C
Greensboro, AL 36744
205-614-6211
regina.knox@wcaahec.org
www.wcaahec.org

Wilco Timber, Co.
55 Camden Bypass
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-5123
aflowers@wilcotimber.com
www.wilcotimber.com

Wilcox County Commission
John Moton, Jr.
P.O. Box 488
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9112
wilcoxco@frontiernet.net

Wilcox County Gas District
Jennifer Hamilton
P.O. Box 428
Pine Hill, AL 36769
334-963-4709
wcg@pinebelt.net

Wilcox County Library
Bettie Morgan
100 Broad St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4355
wilcoxlibrary@frontiernet.net

Wilcox County Sheriff’s Office
Sheriff Earnest Evans
12 Water St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-9115

Wilcox Farm Supply
Abe Cook
10 Claiborne St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4958
wilcoxfarmsupply@frontiernet.net

Wilcox Medical Clinic
Dr. Willie E. White, MD
319 McWilliams Ave.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4224

Wilcox Progressive Era
Glenda Curl
P.O. Box 100
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4422
progressiveera@mchsi.com

Wil-Mar Trucking
John B. Donald
110-A Court St.
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-5550
wilmartrucking@frontiernet.net

Wilcox Works
Joy Norsworthy
223-A Claiborne Street
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-6366
norsworthy@yahoo.com